26Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Merrrr...I never really know what to write, but doesn't everyone say that? Well I'm a senior at GVSU for cultural anthropology with a minor in religion. I love to travel! I've been to Malawi, Kenya, Ireland, Mexico, and England. I also love food. Really any food will do, but I'm fond of sushi and pizza (not together silly). I've really come to love Grand Rapids after moving here from Georgia when I was 13. So many things to do, drinks to drink, and resturants to eat at! I enjoy going out, but don't mind staying in. I'm a bit of a nerd. A lot of times you'll find my nose buried in a book or watching anime. I like to spend some time outside and exploring with friends. I also really like animals. I have a cat and a rabbit currently.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school for Cultural Anthropology. I work at a pet store and I love it. Still figuring the world out and I'm ok with that
I’m really good at
Being a people person, which is ironic considering I really can't stand a lot of people. I'm pretty good at holding a conversation with anyone about anything. Jack of all trades but not a master at any of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
how loud I am. I am a loud person, I am aware, and I am not sorry about it. I'm always really easy to get along with and am a social butterfly. I also really like bunnies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite book of all time is the phantom toll booth and/or the hobbit. I also like the rest of the lord of the rings series and the harry potter series. I read a bunch of non fiction for my classes so I like to indulge in mostly fantasy.
Favorite movie is pride and prejudice (typical I know) and any movie that gets me thinking. Miyazaki is my boy.
Favorite show is Arrested Development. Then community, 30 rock, American horror story, walking dead, it's always sunny, any anime. Trailer park boys, doctor who. Space ghost coast to coast. metalocalypse. Basically adult swim. Old school toonami.

Music band of horses, dubstep, house music, love classical anything but country.
Food, anything really. I'm always down for sushi and any type of breakfast food. creme brulee. i could eat bbq all day.
Six things I could never do without
1. cell phone
2. tea
3. family
4. close friends
5. my bunny/cat
6. craft beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to watch on netflix next
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on my moods. usually going out with friends (it is pay day after all) going to the bars and having a good time. but sometimes I like to stay home and chill out with a cold beer and a good movie. I'm kind of up for anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
when I grow up I want to be lucille bluth. Also my favorite video game of all time is Harvest Moon. Also I would really like to learn how to play D&D. well that's not really secert
You should message me if
If you want to chat!
Don't message me if....
-you have pictures of your abs cause you think they're sweet bro
-you are asking me for casual sex or "lets fuck"
-or if you're pretending to be a horse (you laugh but it has happend)
The two of us