mymatedave1
32 Kingston upon Hull, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mymatedave1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Matthew

I am a very funny outgoing person who enJoys spending time with my friends and family when I'm not at work! I've been single for 6 months and now I'm on the lookout for mrs right! She should be someone who is fun, kind and easy going! Im one of three kids and have two sisters who keep me on the straight and narrow , I know it's nice to be nice and I like to treat girls well! So if you fancy a chat just send me a message.

My cover me app I'd is 1526245

XX
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to further myself but also looking for the right person.
I’m really good at
My job lol but I'm also good at a lot of man things I can build or do anything and if I can't I will figure it out : )
The first things people usually notice about me
If its a girl it's my eyelashes I'm suppose to have amazing ones but being a bloke I just can not see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite show is man vs food.
The six things I could never do without
My car
A job
My wallet
My pants
Love
And also spooning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to figure problems out and what my life will be like when I meet the right women !!
On a typical Friday night I am
Like a good night in chilling so I'm fresh for Saturday so I don't waste it. If I go out its Saturday night because Sunday is the day to chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Bloody crazy sometimes !! Oh well not a bad thing
You should message me if
What I'm looking for is someone who is amazing,Funny, Naturally beautiful don't like to much make up. And just a down to earth, Someone who's there own person that looks after them selfs. The kind of girl that you buy gifts for and they return the favor without asking you what you want.
I might be asking a lot but I'm in it for the long run : )
More