mynameisboaz
32Boerne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mynameisboaz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am enjoying life more now than ever. I have an awesome group of friends, fun job, cozy house, healthy body, cool community, and generally, a chill existence.
What I’m doing with my life
My car radio is always set to NPR. I cook veggie fried rice at least three times a week. I like staying up late, but rarely do it because of my job. My life has been a wild adventure, but is pretty chill and simple right now. I am where I want to grow old.
I’m really good at
Talking and listening. Being empathetic. Drinking beer. Calming angry people. Keeping plants and animals alive. Sitting in a tube on a long river float.
The first things people usually notice about me
A little hippyish. Long hair, big hugs, faint body odor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
non fiction, Vice News, Frontline, Nature (PBS), true crime, Nova, Trailer Park Boys, good music, lots of veggies and some good meat. Rice. Gigantic iced coffee without cream or sugar.
Six things I could never do without
Sleep,

Pocket knife,

Community,

Something to look forward to,

NPR,

My musical instruments
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Holy shit. I am a human being. This is so awesome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging at the Cibolo brewing company or Biergarten in Boerne. Dancing to music videos in my living room.
You should message me if
you are not ashamed to be yourself.

you want to spend a lazy Saturday evening listening to a Prarie Home Companion. (Chris is doing a great job, but I will always miss Garrison.)

you suspect that it is far more big and complex than we could possibly imagine

You are not afraid of being honest.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion