37Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So my name is Leo. I have lived in Sacramento for a good long time, spent some time living in Mexico & Phoenix, but something keeps bringing me back to the City of Trees. Currently I am a caregiver for my dad who is 80 years old. He is relatively independent, and that frees me up to run my business. Studio photography. I specialize in newborn photography, but I have shot models, weddings, products and events. My business is picking up steam and I love it!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a few obsessions in my life, photography is the main one. I am having lots of fun and getting better at it all the time. I have a small web following, and a studio. I spend some of my time on the road and I love trying new restaurants.
I’m really good at
Newborn Photography
Listening to podcasts
Planning the next place I will travel to.
Geeking out.
Speaking Spanish.
Christopher Walken Impressions.
The first things people usually notice about me
My boobs. No. My face tattoo. Naw, probably that they think I am a quiet guy. Then I start talking and you start to chuckle. You start getting concerned as you have a hard time breathing you are laughing so hard. I'll stop jus short of you losing body control. You might have tinkled a little. Check your pants. I'll wait.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, American Psycho, Silence of the Lambs, Anything John Grisham, cookbooks, diaries, Wikipedia (realize its not a book but its readin), The Dark Half, Tom Clancy, Mario Puzo, Thomas Harris

Batman, Casino, Pulp Fiction, The Fifth Element, Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil (its a movie too! A good one! The inspiration for my future trip to Savannah), Dances with Wolves, Seven Samurai, Waterworld (shut up, I liked it), LA Story, Anything Kevin Smith except Jersey Girl, ugh; The Birdcage, and Friday.

Dave Matthews Band, Breaking Benjamin, 80's pop, electronic, Daft Punk, Ben Folds, Apoptigma Bezerk, Podcasts: (Kevin Smith, Loveline, Adam Carolla, Freakonomics, TWiT), Comedy albums too.

Sushi, Thai, Mexican food especially Enchiladas, Cuban tortas, chinese food
Six things I could never do without
1. You?
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Gym
5. Bicycle
6. Long slow kisses that last 2 days.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the next funny thing I am going to make you laff with. I'd rather be with a girl who has big dreams and no money than a girl with no dreams and big money. If you're comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self and aren't afraid to expose your flaws, I'm sure we'll get along just fine. But I will say that if you've got red hair, nerdy glasses, ballet slippers, comfy skater shoes, funny t-shirts, love memes, I'm already melting.
On a typical Friday night I am
done with work, I want to see a movie, hang out with friend(s), get on the road to go somewhere, start a vacation or have a drink and watch Food Network in HD! I'm often up late -- whether it's to party, have Law & Order marathons or just read a good book -- but I almost always sleep in on weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's play truth or dare.
You should message me if
you are clever, extraordinary, or ordinary. I want someone who is going to challenge the way I think, impress me, or pull me out of my comfort zone. If you happen to be Catholic, that'd be great. Because I am, and you gotta think about the future, ya know? It's not a deal breaker if you aren't.
The two of us