30 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Midwestern girl...kind, outgoing, love exploring new things, and have a passion for travel, live music, movies/entertainment and sports!
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring out my life one day at a time...Currently work in sports marketing and am enjoying that!
I’m really good at
Debating, giving other people advice, and writing speeches :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My sarcasm (personality trait)
My freckles (appearance)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Italian Job, Mean Girls, Easy A, Clueless, Kill Bill...Tons of movies!
Shows - Crime shows, dramas (the good wife, revenge), and of course comedy of the mindy project, the new normal, glee
Music - My iPod is a juke box of pop, oldies, country, rock, and emo
Food - anything that isn't spicy!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Sunshine
5. Diet Coke
6. Cream cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I want to visit and planning vacation time accordingly
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends exploring a new bar or restaurant in the city! But I will also admit, if it's been a long week - nothing is better than getting take out and watching a movie or catching up on my dvr
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love celebrity gossip and am not ashamed of my intense pop culture knowledge.
You should message me if
You are witty and enjoy randomness/spontaneity.