27Saint Ann, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The things you need to know about me are pretty simple. I grew up in a family of smart asses so i am pretty witty and hard to offend. I'm pretty awesome at anything I apply myself to. During the week I am usually working on a project for school or drawing something. I do go out often with friends. Usually to a bar or something. I'm not a big club person. I would rather see a live band, but I'm really down for anything. I love to travel and do out doors things such as hike, fish, swim, camp, and play Frisbee. Hit me up and we will have a great time. I guarantee it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to be a graphic designer. and I will eventually work for myself as freelance artist.
I’m really good at
drawing, figuring out how things work, i am a handyman so i can do most anything practical.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height and my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All are subject to change.
Favorite books : Hyperion, The name of the Wind, Code to Zero, and many more.
Favorite movies: Lucky Number Slevin, Tompoko, fight club, and anything by Studio Ghibli
Favorite Shows: Breaking Bad, Face Off, Orange is the New Black, Game of Thrones
Six things I could never do without
Sunlight, My Computer, My Cat (Loki), Music, Drawing, Food seems pretty important
I spend a lot of time thinking about
space and god, my friends, whatever comes up
On a typical Friday night I am
workin late
You should message me if
you are pretty and don't mind if I fall in love with you.
The two of us