mysandi
37 Rosemead, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mysandi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Rosemead, CA. I am a ambitious,determine, independent person. My dreams and goal is to... one day (at retirement age) build a non-profit foundation for the one that are less fortunate, travel to places with an organization to help those that are in need because of catastrophic event, or donate our time to the humane society (I love animals - they are pure and love unconditionally).
What I’m doing with my life
Besides working, enjoy spending time with family, and friends. Reading , hiking, bowling and many more outdoor activities. I enjoy traveling for leisure, but not for business. One day, I would like to travel to travel around the world.
I’m really good at
I am not good at everything, but I like to learn from others!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading or watching horror, mystery, and comedy. I eat Chinese food on the weekdays; therefore when I go out with friends to dine, I will not eat Chinese food. I enjoy and love to try other cuisines - especially Italian.
The six things I could never do without
I can live without anything!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend lots of time thinking and learning about my inner self. Having a spiritual belief and knowing oneself and loving oneself is important. "Your first love and last love should be yourself!"
On a typical Friday night I am
I either go out with friends to dine or stay home read/relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to hide!
You should message me if
A spiritual person who love and know themselves inside out. Someone who is stable and know what they want to do in live and is appreciative, has a positive outlook in life. Someone who is understanding, caring, loving, supportive, respectful, and patience. Also, having a good sense of humor as well!
More