mysteri0us1
37 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mysteri0us1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm enjoying life and love spending time with friends and family. On the weekends I'm always doing something social whether it's going out or having people over.

I work in a unique industry (medical Cannabis). I work and deal with the dispensary market and sometimes with patients and physicians.

I'm easy to get along with but I don't click with everyone. I'm looking for someone real as well in whatever form that takes shape in (friends or more).

With that being said I'm up for adventure and I don't judge a book by its cover. We won't get along if you're too old fashioned or conservative.
What I’m doing with my life
When I'm not busy working I'm traveling and hitting up different festivals. I just came back from Costa Rica last month and going to Jamaica in May. Just got back from Burning Man this August and possibly going to Iceland next month for a festival.

Planning to take Feb 2017 off to travel in Thailand/Costa Rica and Panama.
I’m really good at
I get along well with other people. I have a different methods of getting the job done and I'm unorthodox at times.

Daydreaming, making good pizza, really good at telling stories
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Netflix. I love action, comedy and suspense movies, documentaries, etc. Music wise Hip-hop, R&B, House, etc. I read anything to do with the world, self improvement, spirituality, current events, etc.

I love food. Indian, Italian and Thai but open to eating anything delicious but more leaning towards the vegetarian/vegan side of things these days.
The six things I could never do without
Food
Sleep
Friends
Adventure/Passport
Love/Passion
My phone/Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Zombie apocalypse, what to eat next, where my roommates cat is hiding, sex,
On a typical Friday night I am
It usually involves good friends, good music and a fun setting.

Summer time illegal beach parties, house parties/gatherings, getting into trouble, getting out of trouble, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've failed more times than I've succeeded.
You should message me if
If you have a good sense of humor and are fun. You want an adventure? You found it here...

Good vibes only!
More