43 Sulphur Bluff, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 41 year-old male. I am a "country boy", never have liked city living aside from some work and play. I am a survivalist who believes that the best method of making it through any disaster is preparation , though I try not to go to extremes with it. I pride myself on my skills, I grew up hunting, fishing, tracking & trapping. I like to think I am a fun person to be around, at least the nutcases aka my friends seem to think I am fun to be around. Due to the types of work I have done and due to where many friends live, I have traveled all over the US as well as parts of Mexico and Canada and I still enjoy traveling. While I enjoy the outdoors (camping, hunting, fishing, tracking, trapping) there are times I would much rather be kicked back at home in front of a fireplace or just sitting out back and telling stories. I have to admit I enjoy doing stupid things at high speed. I have raced and wrecked cars, trucks, motorcycles, etc in the past and given the chance to do it again I would. I push my own limits as it is my view that true mastery starts with oneself. I willingly take risks with my own life as I am a firm believer that you can't live in fear of death as if you do you will never truly live. I admit it hasn't always worked out as planned but if you take no risks in life you are not really living. All that I do I am in control the master of my fate. I am Pagan and a firm believer in the code of the Fianna and to the best of my abilities I strive to live by this code of honor.
Now with the basics covered here's a little more detail for those who have actually bothered to read through. I know my vices and enjoy them all. I believe that between consenting adults all things are or rather can be acceptable, nothing is or can be taboo as long as it is mutually acceptable. I am by nature predatory and always the alpha. I am a Daddy Dom looking for who is to become my little girl/baby girl. I am NOT into age play, this is a way of life not just something done behind closed doors.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live life to its fullest regardless who doesn't approve of my choices and methods.
I’m really good at
I am good at working with my hands; metalworking, woodworking, automotive work, electronics. I am good at camping, hunting, fishing, tracking, trapping, cooking and surviving in environments many find inhospitable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading science fiction, fantasy, horror and given an interest in the particular subject matter educational material.
My taste in movies leans largely towards my reading preferences, however I do have to admit my favorites are horror movies.
I enjoy exploring different cultures through their cuisine. I will try almost any type of food once. Though growing up in Tx and spending time on the bayou in Alabama & Louisiana, I have a fondness for Mexican, TexMex and Cajun foods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly I have a tendency to wonder why all I have to do is say oops and friends & family alike run like hell but if I am working on something and start cussing everyone wants to come over and look. Aside from that I spend a lot of time wondering what the future holds and trying to plan for it.
You should message me if
You should message me if you like what you see in my profile here and think we could have fun together.