78Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
You might find me attractive, 5'4", 135 curvy pounds, hazel eyes and reddish brown hair. I consider myself honest, loyal, trustworthy, affectionate, sensual and passionate and want the same qualities in a man. I have many interests and hobbies: home projects, photography, arts and crafts, collectables, reading, music, singing, dancing, etc. Staying active and in great health is important so I belong to a gym, enjoy walking in the park, and want a man who thinks the same way. A man who likes antique cars is a plus, as is a man who can let the little boy inside come out and help me build a miniature train garden.
What I’m doing with my life
I have projects going all the time, inside and out. Time is divided between remodeling my house and landscaping my yard. I spend time working on hobbies and crafts, have a few favorite TV shows and like most music. Always have a puzzle set up and work on it whenever. Would love to have someone special to cuddle with in front of the fireplace in the winter, drinking hot chocolate while watching lightning through the window. Picture us sitting in a hot tub in the summer with a cold drink. Perhaps building a miniature train garden complete with mountains, tunnels, buiildings and even live plants. Finding a town nearby to explore would be a fun day trip. Driving down the coast to see the missions and lighthouses -----wouldn't it be fun to spend the night in a lighthouse?
I’m really good at
I am an organizer, good at home projects, interior decorating, landscaping, gardening, drawing, painting, needlework, crafts, etc. Am a good cook, pastry chef, baker and candlestick maker. Family-oriented---- a good mother and would be a good partner to the right man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read something every day-----from newspapers and magazines to History books. Love to read Mystery books and try to find out "Who Dunnit" first. I read about UFOs, Trivia, How To Books, Self help, The Bible, Foreign Languages, American Indians, etc, etc, etc. I will be buying a Kindle and start reading "The 1000 Books You should Read Before You Die." I recently read "The Secret" by Rhonda Byrne and "Illusions" by Richard Bach". Movies? Comedy, Romantic, Mystery, Scary. TV shows? I have a few favorites. Music? I like most music; especially Boogie Woogie, Oldies But Goodies, Big Band, Ragtime, Popular, Music for Lovers. Not Rap or Heavy Metal. Food? Yes. I like food. Mostly American. Steaks, roasts, prime rib, baked potatoes, vegetables, fruit. And pie. Pie is my favorite dessert: chocolate, lemon meringue, blackberry, pumpkin, chocolate. Did I mention chocolate?
Six things I could never do without
Food. Water. Air. Family. Love. Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about new things to do, new places to see, new friends to meet. My family is always on my mind, but life would be nicer if I had a new man in my life for the rest of my life. "Be my life's companion and we'll never grow old, I'll love you so much that we'll never grow old."
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home, don't go out much
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I told. But perhaps I will tell YOU in private some day.
You should message me if
You should message me if I have sparked any interest in you. Also message me if you are looking for a one-man woman who is loving, faithful, sensual, and passionate.
The two of us