mzz5cek1
37 Hopkins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mzz5cek1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Welcome to my profile!

OK, let's cover the basics first...
-I have a job, a house, a car, very little debt, a great credit score, never done drugs, no jail time, don't smoke, no kids, and I'm looking for a partner in crime for the long term.

I am looking for someone to enjoy life with and laugh together through the whole experience.

Someone who wants to try new things, see new places, and whether the things we try and see are awesome or turn out to be all hype, will enjoy the fact that we got to do it and the adventure that came with it.

I enjoy being with friends and spending time at home as well, so I want someone who is not always on the go, but also enjoys time spent at home or enjoying the simple things.

Someone who would enjoy going for a bike ride or a walk, it's nothing great but it is time we can spend together.

Someone who can accept my family and friends and enjoys hanging out with them, and in turn would want to bring me out with their family and friends.

Side requests from family (not required but they'd love it):
-My sister-in-law would love someone to either scrapbook or garage sale with.
-Mom is looking for a God loving woman who can sit and chat about anything.
-My brother... Well, if you know anything about computers, Marvel/DC, or Star Wars, he won't care about anything else.

Hopefully reading this has given you the same feeling you get when you finally find Waldo in one of his books.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to make money so I can find new things in life to enjoy and new places to visit.
I bought a house in June 2012 so I am doing some projects on that.
I’m really good at
Fixing things
Solving problems
Giving hugs (at least that's what everyone says)
Smiling/Laughing
Cooking (no not ramen soup, real cooking)
My job
The first things people usually notice about me
Let's see, I've been told, my height, smile, eyes, and outgoing personality. But I would love to hear what you think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I love movies. I'll admit that I am a big kid when it comes to Marvel/DC movies. Other than that... Action, Comedy, Romantic Comedy, Suspense, but I am not a fan of Horror movies.
Shows: I don't have cable so whatever I find on Netflix, or Hulu. I enjoy things like NCIS, Person of Interest, Rules of Engagement, Breaking Bad, SOA, Dr. Who, Sherlock, ect.
Music: I enjoy all types of music. Live shows are always great, not a big fan of heavy metal or rap but appreciate the artistry behind it.
Food: Anything really.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Faith always come first
My truck
Phone
The outdoors
Pizza
A shooting range
Hole in the wall, amazing burger joints
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next...
On a typical Friday night I am
If we don't have a show scheduled, I enjoy just having a quiet night at home every now and then.
Mostly I enjoy getting together with friends. It doesn't matter if we are out on the town, home playing board games, or watching a movie, we will be having a blast doing it.
You should message me if
If you read all of this and are still intrigued, if you wanna know more, or if you just feel like it.

Weather your looking for a new friend or more. I love meeting new people and making new friends, let's see where it goes.
More