43 Stockholm, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm me, want to know more, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Randomly hitting the computer keyboard hoping code will happen. I call it "work"

Working, wandering the city, coding various projects, spend time with friends and just trying to enjoy myself.
I hit the gym once in a while and worry about not exercising enough.
I’m really good at
various odd stuff. People use me as an encyclopedia for odd trivia. And I got a bleck belt in Google.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my eyes, they change color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some favourite authors are H.P. Lovecraft, N. Stephenson, W. Gibson, C. Doctorow, among others.
Food? Hmm, good fast food I think. Not the sloppy burgers you get at places with golden arches, and the likes, but thai, kebabs, indian, and food like that.
Music.. hmm.. sometimes. Fast, electronic music to work with.
Movies: Actually I don't watch that much anymore.. not sure why.
The six things I could never do without
Computers, Internet, books, pen, paper and the city. To be honest, I think I'd have a hard time surviving without air, water and food.. but that's kinda boring to put in here, right ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lots and lots of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
out or in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not admitting anything !!
You should message me if
you want to.