n8oellis
34 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
n8oellis
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laid back guy. I enjoy playing guitar and listening to music. When I'm not working I'm usually hanging out with friends or watching movies. I have a 6 year old son. He is my life so I'm looking for someone who either has kids or is comfortable being with someone who does. Message me if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Life is what happens when your busy making other plans
I’m really good at
Being a dad to my six year old. I'm good at making people laugh. Not sure if it's at me or with me....
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a ton of tattoos and am very sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite authors: hunter s Thompson, Poe, dan brown
Favorite movies: too hard to answer, I'll watch anything once
Favorite show: how I met your mother

And music..... I love it, I love classical to hip hop. Metal to dub-step.... I just love music.... Except easy listening, fuck that elevator bullshit
The six things I could never do without
My son
Music
Good Friends
Family
My Tattoos
And looking for that special girl.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Very random subjects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my son. Prefer to go out Saturday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Organized religion terrifies me. Believing there is an omnipotent being watching over you is one thing. Paying money, to a church that hides child abuse, condems gays for loving each, and forbids birth control, is silly. Not against it, to each is own. Please don't try and bring me into the fold, it's just not for me
You should message me if
If? Just message me! We can talk, get to know each other then grab a drink somewhere.
More