33Carrollton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been told that I am like Ted Mosby. Now if only I can find the girl with the yellow umbrella.

Like Ted, I am a hopeless romantic. My ideal first date would be going out for drinks at a new place in town or taking you to my favorite dive bar. Message me with any questions or to tell me about your favorite dive bar.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently pursuing my masters in financial advising. I have a passion for helping others and planning for the future. I currently work for a nonprofit in the area which keeps me pretty busy. I am also part of a book group and a few other groups in the area. I enjoy volunteering, so if you need a pair of spare hands, let me know.
I’m really good at
being active. I enjoy getting together with friends, travelling, and going to the gym. I work out three times a week. (Yes, for fun.)

I also can brew some delicious home brew beers. I'm currently looking for some new flavor ideas for my next brew. Suggestions are welcome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I'm persuassive. I enjoy an intelligent conversation. Knowledge is power.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite?? I would have to say that variety is the spice of life. Every new book, movie, music and food has a culture and idea that can be interesting to find out more.

Books - I like the Harry Potter series. Otherwise, I read a variety of things on different topics. I keep my mind entertained with philosophy, sociology, religions, and every so often I will read a self help book. I absolutely love the Peanuts comic strip.

Movies - I enjoy action, adventure, mystery, science fiction, history and even foreign films with the subtitles. Although, I get kind of bored with horror movies, so if you want someone to fall asleep next to you, I am a great candidate.

Music - I listen to pretty much everything. It just depends on my mood.

Food - I love making dishes and making something that i have never tried before. But also enjoy going to restaurant to enjoy something that I can not make at home or something that I have not tried before. I am always willing to try out a new dish especially when I have no idea what the food is. Although there are certain foods that I do not enjoy. No idea why but I can not stand broccoli. Perhaps it is just my palate but there are some foods that just should not be together.
Six things I could never do without
1. Faith
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Kitchen to cook in.
5. Sports (Mostly for fun with friends)
6. A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family and friends, but close second would be the future and life.
What book I should read next.
What topic I should write about.
On a typical Friday night I am
You can find me hanging out with friends watching a movie, playing a card or board game, going out for drinks, or just make something up last minute. Sometimes those are the best plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book so just ask away. Although there are some chapters that only special people get to hear about.
You should message me if
you would like to grab a bite to eat.
The two of us