58 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Outgoing, personable, professional guy who enjoys cooking, guitar playing, sailing, and the outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Because of my job, I moved here recently. I am no stranger to the Pacific Northwest as I am an Alumni of a school East of the Cascades. (Guess ain't WSU.) My job entails some traveling thus I get to spend a few nights away from the occasional rainy day. I have a successful career here in Seattle but would love to complement it with new friends and interests.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I don't look like Mel Gibson.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Undaunted Courage, The Quiet Man, Phantom of the Opera/Les Miserables, any music for the moment, any classic Italian or French dishes
(A cheeseburger in paradise goes with anything)
The six things I could never do without
Wine, Guitar, Gas Stove, Turkish coffee grinder used as a pepper mill, French cookware, and someone to share the other five things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to win a 427 million dollar lottery and give away 426 million. Okay..maybe give away just 416 million.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking up a good meal, corking wine, and enjoying the company of friends.
(On Thursday night I help race a sailboat)
(On Wednesday I'm thinking about Thursday and Friday night)
You should message me if
Anything you see, read, or feel strikes your interest.