28Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Jenn! I'm 26 and im a mommy to the most amazing little boy! im also a fun loving outgoing down to earth girl country girl at heart! i love music! mostly country tho! i love to sing and dance .. i love to go out on the town and then again i love to cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie! i can dress up and but i love to wear jeans and hoodies! country girl right here!! i love big trucks and mudding and camping and the out doors!! i love all clevelands teams! and i bleed scarlet and grey OSU all the way baby!!!
What I’m doing with my life
right now just working going to school and living life
I’m really good at
dancing cooking and baking and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes.and ass.. i have been told i have a great ass lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books.. any really i love to read.. movies boonedock saints 1 and 2 cinderella story a walk to remember..mostly chick flicks but there are a few others .. lol
Six things I could never do without
My baby boy! Family cell phone boots carheart and jeans!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and how it will be in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends camping in the summer and mudding . depending on how i feel maybe cudddling up with a blanket and cup of tea with a good book or movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For me to known u to find out ;) *'* * *** ******!
You should message me if
if you a country boy and have a big truck and love the out doors and you wanna get to know me better! or have any questions at all to ask me :)
The two of us