32 Plymouth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a little bit of an optimist, but far from naive. I am quick to tease if I get along with somebody. I have just as much fun staying home watching movies as I do going out, but concerts are my weakness.
What I’m doing with my life
I earned my degree, now I am working full time. My career is finally on the right track. Life is good, just looking for someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Problem solving, listening, and critical thinking. I have a large amount of patience as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile maybe... perhaps my eyes, what do you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I have the time I enjoy reading quite a bit. I don't have any particular authors I follow but anything with a giood story that is well written would at least get a glance from me..

I watch a ton of movies, I prefer comedies and documentaries.

My music taste is pretty broad. I don't really like country, but i enjoy bluegrass. Can't stand modern rock at times, but i love jam bands. I also love hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
My close friends
A car
Great banter
Good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The present and future. Where I might be a year or two from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends... could be going out to a bar, concert, whatever or just staying at home.
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor, and can stand a little bit of teasing. Must be an independent type of person.