nadine79
36 Ramsgate, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nadine79
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hard working single mother who wants to be part of someones life.. I want a relationship like ben and susan harpers from my family....
What I’m doing with my life
I am working part time, looking after my daughter and studying law in whatever time I have left.
I’m really good at
not sure.... making my friends smile!!! And my best friend says my seafood carbonara is the best in the world!!! (dont tell her its partly from asda lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading from historical novels to really girly romance books...
I love italian food.
I love the soaps all of them....
I like all music but I love Elvis presley. Have seen plan b, alanis morisette, green day, JLS, maddness, Stevie wonder, been to glastonbury and reading...
The six things I could never do without
wine, pasta, italian herbs, tomatoes, my mum and dad, my daughter - not in that order though!! I love the fact that I put wine first!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can make my daughter smile more and how to be a good parent....
On a typical Friday night I am
at home with my little one ,studying or watching television. Would love to go out for a nice meal with someone special or even watch television or a good DVD with...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you will have to work that out otherwise it is not private!!!!!
You should message me if
you want to find out more about me!!! Please do not message if you just want fun or being rude!! I am looking for a relationship not just a one night stand
More