36 Antwerp, Belgium
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently moved to Antwerp, so now I'm still in tourist mode, discovering the city's hidden treasures ...
What I’m doing with my life
Travelling, trying to get the most out of life, discovering new cultures and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Acting foolish and making mistakes :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I can easily adapt to new situations
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading, specially the french authors from 18th and 19th (zola, de Maupassant, Flaubert ...), one of my favourites also is Dotoeivsky. I like also psychology books (Jung, Berne ...).
Usually , I go for old movies from the 50's, 60's and 70's. Among my favourites directors : Kurusawa, Kubrick and Copolla.
I like the 70's rock bands (Deep purple, Led Zepplin, the Doors ...), but also some modern metal bands.
When it comes for food I usually go for meat, I like steacks, entrecotes and filets :)
The six things I could never do without
would say only three :
A place to live in
food and breuvage
a good book

Quite basic, huh :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can improve myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Hit the gym, then good meal and a good book, or go out for a drink with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm, it's too private :p
You should message me if
you dare ...