61Peabody, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 55, widowed mother of 6 grown children. I have 3 grandkids. I've been a widow since 1991. I spent the last 20 years raising my kids. I'm very independent and content, although now that my kids are grown and successful I'm open to meeting new people.

What I’m doing with my life
I spend most of my time running a youth center for low income kids in the community I live in. I'm also a foster parent. Most of my spare time in spent traveling and visiting my kids and grandkids.
I’m really good at
I try to live a life that is a service others. I always try to help wherever I'm called to do so.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fun and outgoing. Very happy and worry-free. I'm very honest and loyal. I'm really family and friends oriented.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. My favorite authors are Dean Koontz, John Grisham, Stephen King, etc. I like to go to the movies in my free time- anything but slasher movies! I'm grew up in Chicago so I love good food. My favorite is probably Italian- I love pasta! I also really like music, mostly oldies, but a little bit of everything.
Six things I could never do without
The most important in my life:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways to help the kids I work with at the youth center.
On a typical Friday night I am
either at the youth center working, or relaxing at home with a good book. Occasionally out with friends or visiting my kids.
You should message me if
you think we'd get along well!
The two of us