57Dedham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am separated live with a family with 5 kids I love cats and love music and like to met someone who cares and understands me.
What I’m doing with my life
Just watch 5 kids where I live at in Dedham,MA when parents go to work.
I’m really good at
Being nice and never rued to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like funny and romantic movies and I love music.
Six things I could never do without
1) music 2) I write about things from my heart. 3) love taking pictures. 4) love cats. 5) drinking beer of wine on once in awhile. 6) going out once in awhile.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about getting off this sight it's not for me.. Doing it by Thursday I get no respect on here! And now might be on the streets so by April 5th be turning this sight off... I am getting off this sight June 25th tired of guys breaking promises to me and never bother to show up to pick me up!good bye sight!!! Deleting my self off this sight I always get hurt done with this crap loser sight bye !! Well I am done with this sight every guy on here lies to me and don't bother to pick me up liars so by end of this week turning the sight off
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing and listening to music is my passion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Love snuggling.
You should message me if
You like to know me and go out and have fun.
The two of us