nanoen
33 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nanoen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an odd entity. I am an athletic, social, IT nerd, who is extroverted. I play video games, but I love to go out. I just want to make friends and meet new people. I love late night convos with drinks and exposing my mind to new and adventurous things.

You might see me streaming on www.Twitch.tv/nanoen sometimes. Come say hi. I like to stream when I have been drinking. IT is a blast.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a Mac Repair shop in NE Portland Called Macforce. I also am a demo specialist and traveling trainer for Oculus. But you might see me passing out water for essentia around town as well.

I work a lot and like to stay busy. That still doesn't mean that I don't have time for dating.
I’m really good at
Rock climbing
Hiking
Video Editing
Filming
Beer
Romance (also some other similar activities)
Fixing cars
Cleaning
Cooking healthy
Video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I am the social butterfly of my group of friends. I always tend to make new friends were ever I go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
Tool, Liquid tension experiment, Dream Theater, Porcupine Tree, Rush, Young the Giant, Muse, Coheed and Cambria, Pearl Jam, Bush, Animals as leaders, Boston, The Wildones, Cold War Kids

Movies:
Moulin Rouge!, Inception, Kick-Ass, Forgetting Sara Marshall, I Love You Man, Star Wars Trilogy, Avatar, Children of Men, Drive, Insidious, The Dark Knight, The Avengers, The Cabin In The Woods, everything Marvel, Batman Vs Superman was amazing and if you think otherwise I will fight you about ;)

Books:
Wild at Heart, Sci-Fi novels, Zombie Survival Guide, Kick-Ass, The Great Gatsby, Star Wars fiction Novels

Shows:
Lost, Community, How I Met Your Mother, Archer, The League, dexter, arrested development, family guy, Tosh.0, Parks and Rec, Fringe, New Girl, true detective, @midnight, Wrecked, Stranger Things

Food:
Mexican, Japanese, American, Bacon, Burgers, Good Beer, Sushi, wraps, and smoothies (home made)
The six things I could never do without
Beer
Sex
The Outdoors/working out
Film
A sexy partner in crime!
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Job
MY Friends
My Future
What I am eating next
Why I cant be outside enjoying life!
On a typical Friday night I am
In Portland with friends, drinking good beer, going to Ground Kontrol, at a concert, or hanging out at home chilling with my roommates watching a movie or playing card and board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't been on a date in over 2 years. I took a chance recently and I got burned. So now I am seeing what else is out there.
You should message me if
You think we would have fun together. You want to have good conversations with a gentleman who is honestly interested in what you have to say. If you want to go floating or just camp out on a patio and drink and eat tacos! Damn I love tacos!
More