57Napa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Nope still looking
I'm many different men wrapped up in one body.I am a Gemini sun sign with a Scorpio rising with a moon in Taurus. I am somewhat spiritual having been born and raised by a practicing psychic mother and a like minded father. I play cards and board games, D & D among them. I am also a huge star trek fan, old, new, it's all good. I belong to a renaissance fair clan, the McCools. I only follow football when it comes to sports, Go Raiders! I read tarot cards and I am a pagan. I am also an ENFP.

I am funloving, mutable, and gemini
What I’m doing with my life
I am a chef Instructor at the California Culinary Academy. I teach Butchery, Garde Manger and European principles of food, I have been in the food business for 36 years. I am on a spiritual journey and studying the power of NOW currently.
I’m really good at
I am really good at cooking, being romantic, card and board games, back and foot massages, creating pleasure.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books include the Conan series, John carter of mars series, lord of the rings, Kitchen Confidential. Movie favorites Lord of the Rings, The Quiet Man, Sin City, Shawn of the dead, Memphis bell, 300, Lots more, love movies, An Affair to Remember, Antoine Fisher, love movies even chick flicks like 50 First Dates, Bridget Jones Diary, Breakfast at Tiffany's, ect.
Six things I could never do without
The six things I could never do without are Sex with love,food,wine,Family,games, and new experiences.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Occult,past lives,and ancient mysteries.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am watching movies, or going out to eat at a new or obscure restaurant. Continuing my search for that woman of my dreams. Trying anything new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit here is I worked as a male escort in Australia.
You should message me if
You should message me if you are serious about meeting and sharing the adventure that are our lives. Having red hair is a bonus but not a necessity.
The two of us