naples15
31 Stamford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
naples15
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm easy going very laid back love to laugh and enjoy life. My profession requires me to travel a lot therefore I'm very cultured. There is a lot more to know about me but I'll rather leave that for further conversations but to sum it up I would say I'm smart, sexy and down to earth ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
I started my own business 8 years ago now I'm working on expanding.
I’m really good at
Helping people
Sports ( basketball)
Working with kids
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my smile and my personality
Ok so I get this a lot I'm not sure if its a compliment lol...." You're so pretty for a dark skin woman" lol I guess I'll just take it for what it is dark skin light skin doesn't matter #prettyperiod hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book:Purpose driven life, color of water, Movie:love and basketball
Music:I love music I'm pretty much open to listening to anything at least once
Food: top choices are Carribean food, real Italian food in Italy gotta love it, Japanese food ( love sushi)
The six things I could never do without
My life doesn't revolve around materialist things. So I would say the only thing I could not do without is God and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can expand my business and furthering my dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on how tired I am from a long day of training... I'm usually in the city with some friends or at home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No deep dark secrets here but if you are interesting in knowing more about me you can leave me a message.
You should message me if
You would like to know more about me
More