32Copan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well im shy at first but once i get to know someone i open up pretty a easy guy to git along with,i like to do outdoors stuff like i've realy got into fishing in the past 3 years,and family is real important to me especially my 2 1/2 year old nephew and 1 1/2 year old niece.

I am outgoing, fun, and nice
What I’m doing with my life
well im still trying to figure that one out.
I’m really good at
i don't realy know.
The first things people usually notice about me
i don't know about that either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well i have got into reading lately and have got into dean koontz book and true crime books,i will watch just about any movie but my favrite movie ia the crow,as for music i am up to listen to almost anything,and food i like mexican and i realy like to cook and espacialy like to back all kinds of food.
Six things I could never do without
my nephew.
my neice.
my family.
my friends.
i know its not six but its all i can think of.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home spending time with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i don't know but if there is something you would like to know fill free to ask.
You should message me if
if you are interested in getting to know each other or if you fill like it.
The two of us