39 O'Fallon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an outgoing, career oriented person, who is looking for someone to build a life with while still maintaining who I truly am! I am looking for someone bc I WANT to share my life with someone, not bc I HAVE to share my life w someone, and I want the same desires in my partner...
I am over the games, I am over the insecurity....I just want a NORMAL relationship that makes my life more fulfilling....not more draining :)
What I’m doing with my life
Im raising my 2 children who are 13 and 14 on my own due to the fact we lost there father in 2010 to a heart way too young of an age. They are great kids however if you dont like kids...or only like your own to be around, please keep searching and I wish you the best! I have been in the real estate field for 10 years and I love it!
I’m really good at
Making others laugh....going with the flow...playing Texas Hold em...
The first things people usually notice about me
is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
do you really care? lol...I think this is a dumb question. Who cares!! :)
The six things I could never do without
1. My Kids
2. A Job
3. Food
4. A roof over my head
5. A Hot Shower
6. A car (there's no public transportation in St Charles, did you ever notice that?? :))
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
at home...lets be the time friday night rolls around i am whooped from the week. Now ask me about Saturday, when ive recovered :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is this question is stupid...Next
You should message me if want to???? hmmm.