30Greeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a friendly and irreverent person who values sarcasm and wit very highly. I think of myself as easy going and like to try new things especially when it involves the outdoors or weird foods. I'm an engineer currently working on my professional license. I'm looking for someone who's fun to be around, who can find the humor in everyday situations and offbeat characters. Someone who loves stupid cartoons and learning new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly focused on my career right now but I'm always looking to find some hobbies to get myself rounded out.
I’m really good at
sarcasm, obviously.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair which is usually a mess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Old sci-fi books, graphic novels, Tolkien
Movies: Comedies mostly
Shows: Community, Archer, 3rd Rock From the Sun
Music: Indie, Ska
Food: Delicious
Six things I could never do without
*Bike in the summer, skis in winter
*Friends and Family
*My glasses
*Transformation of energy by converting chemicals into cellular components
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'd survive a given apocalypse
What I would have done in whatever book I'm currently reading
Anything really, I can come off as kind of spacey
On a typical Friday night I am
At a concert or in bed so I can get up early and hike
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I lived under the stairs in my friends house for a year
You should message me if
You're awesome and you like spaghetti, or if you don't like spaghetti, that's just more spaghetti for me.
The two of us