natehart235
25 Bangor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
natehart235
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a college student majoring in audio engineering, and a musician, who just moved to the Bangor area. Music is my life but I also enjoy many other things such as the outdoors (hiking, biking, kayaking), cars, photography, and being with family. I have a dog named Sadie, who I absolutely adore. So if you like dogs thats a plus haha. I'm looking for a girl that I can just be myself around, who can be a friend, and maybe something more. If you would like to know a little more about me just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Getting my degree, playing music with my best friends, and trying to to get the most out of this short life we are given!
I’m really good at
Music (so im told haha), anything cars, talking to people, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my beard? Idk you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - This Is A Call: The life and times of Dave Grohl
Movies - August Rush, Step Brothers, Battle LA, Uncle Buck, Talladega Nights, Back and Forth.
Shows: The Office, Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, How its made, Top Gear.
Music: Foo Fighters, Mumford and Sons, Relient K, The Black Keys, The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, and so much more.
Food: Not picky haha
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My friends
3. Music
4. My dog
5. My Drums and guitar
6. Skittles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and the dreams I am working towards. I wonder how it will all work out. I've been told I think too much, but I believe thinking too little keeps us from seeing the bigger picture.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends, relaxing, or playing a show!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me, then I might tell you :p
You should message me if
You want to know more or just to chat!
More