25 Hazeldean, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Nathan, I'm 23 and a student studying geology. I enjoy riding my bike, skydiving, club sandwiches, the comedy club, traveling, camping, my kitten and lots of other things. I am very easy going and can't wait for the next adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I finally decided that 3 years off after high-school was enough! So I will be finishing my first year at fleming college in the earth resources technician course which will hopefully a stepping stone to a bachelor of science in geology
I’m really good at
hmm let us see...
I am awesome at balancing things, objects i mean (nearly circus talent)
Catching goldfish in my mouth (also circus level)
making breakfast...the only meal we really need.
Bike riding
The first things people usually notice about me
my overall dashingly good must be true, I just asked my friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ken follet : pillars of the earth, world without end, a dangerous fortune. Basically anything well written in historical fiction (mainly medieval times)

The ocean's movies, drum line, pineapple express
The six things I could never do without
1)Breakfast, I basically eat breakfast in large quantities for most of my meals.
2)My cat Lucy
3)My retainer (too much money has been spent on my teeth to not keep them nice)
4)Sports. I play hockey, ski, snowboard and downhill mountain bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Not a whole lot as there isn't much to do in st clements
You should message me if
You want to I guess