28Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a work in progress, taking one day at a time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working with the Fenway Institute at Fenway Health an LGBT health care, research and advocacy organization here in Boston.

Ask me what I do there!
I’m really good at
Cooking. Listening to others. Word games. Procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hanger games. The Prince. The Republic. The giver. Le petit prince. The dew breaker. Fahrenheit 451. The count of Monte Cristo. The lovely bones. Brave new world. The pillars of the earth. Tuesdays with Morrie. Night. "E.G.W". I know this much is true. One more river to cross. Atlas shrugged. A tale of two cities.

Music: Smooth Jazz. Classical. Latin. Easy listening. Techno.

Food: Fusion Cuisine. French. Indian. Creole/cajun.

Shows: Scandal. Revenge. 90210. Anderson Cooper 360. House Hunters. Chopped. Tom & Jerry. The big bang theory.
Six things I could never do without
I'm not attached to anything. The only things that are valuable to me are my journal & my mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Future. My community. Friends & loved ones. Food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home reading a book. Vespers. Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
it's for me to know, you to find out... ;-p
You should message me if
If you want to learn and find out more about me.
If you can make laugh or think.
The two of us