nathy8913
27 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nathy8913
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 27 yr old puertorican woman, who likes to have fun. I like to watch movies reading and writing. I am currently studying criminal investigation. Also I am getting into real estate. I am a mother but I still like to have fun and enjoy going out with friends and family every once in a while. I am not into playing head games or into one night stands. I'm here because between all the stuff I do dating has taken a backseat and now I am ready to give it a try again. If you want to learn more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I am almost done with school so now I am waiting to see if I can get into my dream job. I'm trying to start freash and new in my life
I’m really good at
Writing, drawing cooking and fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I have freckles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To many to write about if you want to know you can ask me.
The six things I could never do without
Pepsi lol
Family
books
My son
movies
phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i want in life and how to strive to get it. So i could better my future for me and my son
On a typical Friday night I am
getting dressed and going out and enjoying the night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Gotta know you first before i say my secrets.
You should message me if
Message me if you really want to get to know me. I don't like head games so please if that's your intention don't message me.
More