24 Morristown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 21 average body type im outgoing person i like to go places i have kids am a natural happy person
What I’m doing with my life
I haven't worked since my 11 month old daughter was 5mo old i stay at home clean cook etc but i like hanging with people i love movies n music i dont play video games dont have the patience to play i do like mario tho lol
I’m really good at
Reading ,talking, i like to take pics. i am good at home with kids n shopping for them im just me
The first things people usually notice about me
Is im funny .im smart i have beautiful eyes and some say i have a booty lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like medea movies comedy love that kind of stuff n some horror
The six things I could never do without
1.)my kids
2.)my phone
5.)a car
6.)my liscense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My home n family, my friends my pets
On a typical Friday night I am
Out a mall or walmart usually grab take out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like female n want a relationship with a female that is bi n average body
You should message me if
if you think you could like me or You have further question not trying to be mean but men pls stop messaging me asking me stupid question like do i like bondage if i wanted a man it would say looking for a man not a women so please ty for stopping by my profile but i do hope u find a girl n we can still be friends