natiboss
34 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
natiboss
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
PLEASE get to know me before you judge me

Well im 30 with no kids. Single..Work and go to school..I have my own house and car. Im originally from ohio. Im laid back,down to earth,plan for my future, good hearted......silly,faithful...Want a family one day with the right woman.....I like to travel,eat, movies,beach,bowling,comedy shows
What I’m doing with my life
Im working..going to school...working on my fashionline, paying bills...enjoying life
I’m really good at
Im really good at coming up with new ideas, cooking, playing sports, giving advice, helping people with there problems, great at being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Rich Dad Poor Dad. My favorite movie is probably paid in full...(its alot of movies I like)....I luv hip hop...My favorite food is buffalo wings, tacos and seafood
The six things I could never do without
I could never do with out my:
1. God
2. Family
3.Good friends
4. Freedom
5.Good health
6. Food lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future....Starting my future. Find a good woman, having a family, building my dream home from ground up. Taking care of my parents
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home watching a movie,cooking (then eating) and relaxing since im single and have no woman to go out with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dont have anything that im embarrassed to reveal to someone
You should message me if
If you want a good guy that works and goes to school, no kids so no baby mama drama. Is not a trouble maker. Tries avoid arguments. Thinks and plans for his future. Is independent. Not a club hopper. Good hearted, giving, faithful. Has a great convo. Wants a family and put family first. Is not content just getting by
More