27 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! I am a Brooklyn native with different taste in fashion and I'm a realist. I almost had a successful relationship here, but it didn't work out...😕 And I was completely fine with that... One monkey don't stop no show... ✌ I value my time spiritually with God, and family. I can say for the most part as a young adult that I have an old-fashioned soul. I like to talk over the phone, and in person, and show whoever I am interested in at the time how strong I am mentally but have a tender heart... I mean well 😄😄😇😇. I'm pretty smart (not to mention my 4.0 GPA) fun Goal oriented And I don't settle for less.... I'm very much open to know some of you and see where it goes....

What I mean by not settling for less is that I am not willing to deal with any man who is broken from past relationships, has drama (of any kind), insecure or controlling. I know my worth and what I deserve. I'm basically all about having a good time! Whether if its bowling, going to the beach, out for dinner or drinks or just for talk over coffee.... I'm cool with that 🌝. I love and i'm all about peace love and happiness!! No aggravation arguments or pettiness. I believe we can all get along regardless of zodiac signs if we know our places. Respect giving is respect earned and that's all I ask from an individual whether if its romantically or platonically. I wish nothing more for everyone to find happiness and peace with in yourselves and positivity will gravitate to you.... Good luck you guys!!! And take care for now!😉😉
What I’m doing with my life
I work for NYPD SCG now (10/2016) Putting my eggs (applications for city work) in different baskets and waiting for call backs. For the time being just letting God direct my path to success and happiness...
I’m really good at
Being hilarious, being encouraging, styling myself, styling others, cooking, dancing, singing, being romantic etc
The first things people usually notice about me
My height(first and far most) my smile, my hair, my style, my assets (curves), my humour, and my up beat attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Black Boy by Richard Wright, Kindred by Octavia Butler, B-more Careful by Sistah Souljah, Slave narratives of Alabama, movies: horror, comedy, drama, action. Shows: spongebob squarepants, fairly odd parents, 48 hrs, Unfaithful, Who the bleep didI marry, intervention...... more.... music: hip hop and r&b, classic, jazz, oldie but goodies 70, 80, 90's music, techno, house, and dance.... food: pizza, pasta, soul, mozerella sticks, much more...
The six things I could never do without
I got more than six more like ten:
1. God
2. Family
3. Love
4. Good food
5. Happiness/joy
6. Peace
7. Employment
8. Finacial stabilility
9. Showering
10. Good health..... much nore....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future... being stable finacially, my family, will I ever find a decent guy, having children (maybe one day), marriage, why do men act worst than females, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a club, out in the city, hanging with friends, enjoying a nice meal with wine...... etc. My favorite really is to just grab a french vanilla cappucino on cold nights and write stories :-).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am skeptical by heart. I love easily so that's why I don'trust easily. But when I am in love my love is eternal. But it takes the right man for that.
You should message me if
Update: if willing to make new friends and if you like plus size women if not its okay 😄 take care!