34Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm really not good at self summaries, so I'm going to just keep this brief.
I'm just your average 30-something living in the city, working and trying to make my way in the world. I enjoy the outdoors (camping, hiking, beach, etc). Love game nights and trivia with friends. I'm actually a pretty simple kind of guy... with that being said I'll leave you with a quote:
"I believe that a simple and unassuming manner of life is best for everyone, best both for the body and the mind." - Albert Einstein
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! Trying to enjoy every moment I can, while still being productive and moving forward.
I’m really good at
Falling down...
and Sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes. I know they may be common brown but they are extremely expressive. But you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Einstein's Dreams
Six things I could never do without
Toothbrush... gotta have clean teeth and fresh breath
Coffee... need that kick start in the morning
Wine... need to wind down at night
Food... need to sustain life
Water... for every use (drinking, swimming, bathing, etc)
and of course my friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Future, Guys, Love, Sex... probably more I'm not thinking about right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly... lately just home relaxing on the couch with a glass of wine watching Tele or reading a book. Then going to bed early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open book once you get to know me...
You should message me if
If you want to...
The two of us