25 Charleston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to Charleston from Georgia a few years ago. I grew up there in a small town in the mountains. There wasn’t much to do and so I spent a lot of time in the woods or at the lake. I love being outdoors, and especially love the beach. I have a love for the water and enjoy swimming, boating, tubing, and scuba. I have a bachelors in biology and moved here for grad school. I’d really like to meet some new people to hang out with, and if that can develop into a relationship, then great.
I’m easy going and down to earth, and tend to get along with almost anyone. I have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor and can be a bit nerdy at times. I hate drama and am a big believer in treating others how I want to be treated. I hate liars and honesty and trust are big for me. I want to meet some nice, genuine people who want to have a good time. I live by the saying enjoy life, so I always live life to the fullest. I give 100% to everything I do. That being said, I’ve spent a lot of my life dedicated to school and sports, so I would love to find someone to be a little more adventurous with and maybe do some traveling and experience new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finishing my master's at CofC and work for a solar development company.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Divergent, indie authors
Movies: anything but horror
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Deadliest Catch
Music: mostly country, but will listen to anything except for rap
Food: I'm not really picky and will try (almost) anything once
The six things I could never do without
My phone, car, the internet, family, friends, friends, vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
taking the dog to the beach or hanging out with friends