35Irvine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well i moved out here to Orange Country after living in Phoenix for 8 years. before that I did 5 years in the navy. Spent Time stationed in New orleans. Moved around alot as a kid so i never really stayed in one place to long but hope to stay here a long time..

I am happy, easygoing, and educated.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a IT Manager and looking for volunteer opportunities. Also concentrating on getting back into shape. Got a great job now and finally feel like things are falling into place.
I’m really good at
computer, anything electronic really
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that i like to talk and it sounds arrogant to say but most people notice my intelligence and it can come off a little condescending but i try hard to curb that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love tom clancy and robin cook but i dont get to much time to read anymore more. I will listen to anything but rap as far as music goes and i love all kinds a movies.
Six things I could never do without
ah the information age where would i be with out my cell phone pda computer and internet. I suppose money food air
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friend or home on the couch or doing homework who really knows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes fantasize about slapping people I'm talking to to see if i can knock the dumb out.
You should message me if
You wanna talk or get to know me
The two of us