navyninja89
26 Greensboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
navyninja89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am a hopeless romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Was in the Navy for 4 years now just working back in the civilian world and trying to make more friends and stuff.
I’m really good at
I'm good at pool, video games (I am a nerd, geek, whatever) working on cars well I have the know how atleast. Oh and I love to cook, I'm rather good at it to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm out there I think and random sometimes. I'm not sure what people notice first about me though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well love all kinds of music!

Favorite show is an anime Naruto and Naruto shippuden ( if you like anime you are awesome )

Like a lot of action, adventure, sci-if and some drama movies

The one album that truly has inspired me all my years was Miles Davis kind of blue album Amazing jazz done by some great musicians.
The six things I could never do without
Pack of smokes
Video games
My bed
My ridiculous friends
Car
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually working but afterwards like to either go play some pool and have a beer, go to the gym or just sit at home and play some video games, or possible binge watch shows on Hulu/Netflix
You should message me if
if you want to chat or something or be friends or maybe something more.
More