37 Walnut Creek, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Renee'. I am looking for a good man that would love to see me and accept me for who I am. My most important focus in life is my 6-year old son. I look forward to getting to know you better.
What I’m doing with my life
My life is very busy, but consistent. I work for a domestic airline and really like it. My son keeps me very busy and active with his school schedule.
I’m really good at
Oh boy! When growing up, I was very into music. I started singing before I could talk! Throughout my life, music remained important and kept me calm in stressful times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my eyes. But lately, it has been my unique hair color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything about the Revolutionary war. This is by far my favorite time period of U.S. history.
Movies: I have so many, but just to name a few; Sweet Home Alabama, City of Angels, Couples Retreat. And two classics, Neverending Story and Flight of the Navigator.
Music: I like all types of music. My key artists at the moment are Kelly Clarkson, Jordan Sparks, Pink, Queen, Metallica, Pink FLoyd, lots of other genres and artists!
Food: All food is good!
The six things I could never do without
Well he's not a thing, but my son.
My car!!
My job
My private time
My family and friends
You should message me if want to know more. :-)