35 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for a partner in crime!
What I’m doing with my life
I travel every week for work and love spending a weekend enjoying all Houston has to offer.
I’m really good at
Making self deprecating jokes, quoting movies, spewing random college football facts
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I constantly laugh at my own jokes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a voracious reader and recently finished the Game of Thrones series which I really loved

Favorite series is currently Sons of Anarchy although I just plowed through Homeland and it pretty much blew my mind

In terms of food, I love all types but probably have sushi at least twice a week
The six things I could never do without
Various Steve Jobs inventions
Breakfast tacos
My puppies
My family
Good wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation, how I can conjure the random items in my fridge into an actual meal, whether or not colored jeans are going to be fashionably acceptable again this spring
On a typical Friday night I am
Running in the opposite direction of my laptop
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am utterly hopeless in the kitchen. I legitimately am not entirely sure the last time I used my kitchen for anything other than scrambling up eggs
You should message me if
You are up for the challenge!

You don't think a goatee or a hemp necklace is cool

You are gainfully employed

You have something to say besides "Hey"

If you use emoticons in your profile or your only pic is a bathroom selfie with your iPhone, we are probably not a match