ncaron86
29 Lutherville Timonium, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ncaron86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I went to Towson University and got a degree in accounting. Accounting was a fascinating subject to learn about with all the ...zzzzz....zzz...zzz..sorry, got caught up in all the excitement about accounting; Seriously though, I love my job as a government auditor - it's actually a really cool field of accounting.

When not auditing, I'm coaching tennis and defying all the stereotypes of the typical accountant by being way too enthusiastic. I've coached tennis to just about all age groups and even coached at risk youth in the city (saving the world one tennis lesson at a time).

In my free time, I keep my body and mind active by playing/coaching tennis, running, lifting weights, and reading lots of articles about current events, science, the universe, politics, and animals. Learning is definitely my passion and I love having in depth discussions on a variety of topics.

I've road tripped across the U.S and have been to Canada twice: once unintentionally. I like seeing places for their natural beauty as well as for the city life.

And last but not least, I'm close with my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Auditor and tennis coach.
I’m really good at
tennis, trivia, teaching, and alliteration.
The first things people usually notice about me
My positive vibes and high energy style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books (and movies) of all time are the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. I also love the books Siddhartha and the Killer Angels.

As far as musical artists are concerned, I like Elton John, Jamiroquai, Stevie Wonder, John Mayer, Sting and a whole host of other artists who are senior citizens. I'm also a big fan of the very diminutive Prince.

I'm not a huge TV guy but I like 60 Minutes, the Simpsons, Seinfeld, and random documentaries (I just watched a fantastic documentary on JFK's death on Netflix).
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, tennis racquet, ipod, news articles, and cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, history, economics, religion, and/or current events.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends/going out to eat; Playing or coaching tennis.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still hanging in there with a flip phone.
You should message me if
You like having good conversations, are a kind and positive person, and are looking for something serious.
More