29 Southern Pines, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hola, I'm Daniel. I'm originally from Georgia, but have been living in NC for the last few years for work. I was born and raised just outside of Atlanta and studied Emergency Medicine at Western Carolina. I'm continuing school while working and will soon be heading to Med school.

I'm fairly old fashioned and prefer things to be simple. I'm extremely active. I work out a good bit, take my puppy running and hiking often.

I played several sports growing up. Mostly baseball through high school and beyond.
What I’m doing with my life
I stay busy with all manners of physical activities. Free time is usually spent on my boat with my puppy dog, Zuzu.
I’m really good at
Carrying all my groceries in one trip
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read all kind of books and I enjoy most that I read.

tv shows: I don't have time to watch much, but I enjoy documentaries and nature things. Anything I can learn from really. Andy Griffith Show is king.

Food: This is impossible. I don't know if there is a food I don't enjoy.
Favorites are sushi, avocados, kiwis, spinach, asparagus.

I cook every meal for myself and have become fairly good at it.

Music: I listen to talented musicians over catchy tunes.
The six things I could never do without
Physical Activities
Water (both for drinking and adventures)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next meal
You should message me if
You are in need of an adventure...