26North Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently im working part time as a firefighter/emt, and have been for the past two years and counting. I'm currently seeking out a full time job. Im looking for someone that i can get in a long term relationship with. I like to have a good time. Whether it be staying inside, or going out and doing something. I have an irish temper, although it rarely comes out. I wish i could say that i go to the beach each year, or go on cool vacations, but living at home and working part time just doesnt let me do that. I do like to take small trips to places when i have time. I work as much as i can, but im usually free on weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get a full time job.
I’m really good at
Problem solving. I enjoy teaching about the fire service, and learning about it also. I also have a few random things that im good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
Red hair, smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books would be anyting that catches my eye, movies would be the fifth element, ladder 49, jarhead, generation kill, backdraft, the day after tomorrow, van wilder 1 and 2, and tons more.
Six things I could never do without
Firefighting, a vehicle, life partner, entertainment, food, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, different jokes i can play, new firefighting techniques, all kinds of stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
causing mayhem and destruction to all who i encounter... naw, mostly just hanging around with friends having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Define private, and give me a topic.
You should message me if
you look at my profile, tell me what ya think!
The two of us