nchant
32 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nchant
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey whats up! Welcome to my fish bowl. I'm somewhat of a gamer. League of legends. I work out 3 times a week and boulder on the weekend. Bouldering is tough as hell if anyone wants to join me. I don't party. I am officially a homebody now. I do love to goto concerts and raptors games. Hopefully I get to goto an all star game. I feel like I'm rambling on but I am as awesome as they come, and you can find out first hand :P Feel free to send me a msg, I do bite though. Golf season coming up! Just had to add that in there.. Oh and I'm somewhat tatted. Half sleeve and something on my other arm. If you don't like tattoos, you are free to move on!
What I’m doing with my life
Being an office manger, while climbing the ranks. Website designer part time.
I’m really good at
Gaming. Laughing. Eating tacos.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a high level ninja. I look pretty young and my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to read a lot of fantasy books, but movies/shows is all around type of taste, SOA, Game of Thrones, Suits, Modern Family, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, House of Cards, and some anime because I am part of the new NWA: nerds with attitude. I am into Hip Hop, EDM, some rap, some pop, a tiny bit of country, some rock and some asian songs lol, though I'm not a fob. Food I love wagyu beef and bacon, lobster bisque and tacos. Time to make that a fusion dish! Who wants to try with me?
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, phone, music, candy, traveling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
new ideas and opportunities. How to make life easier!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually playing dota 2 or hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've slayed a dragon :)
You should message me if
You are a superstar and have a nice smile and will share your food with me!
More