27Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a normal person, lets be friend n we'll know each other better
Im 23, and yes, sometimes i still play games.
I like basketball, music, reading, automotives, anything related to pc or gadget
Love traveling, n would like to make some new travel mates
Enjoying my job, but will certainly consider a better position at a better company
What I’m doing with my life
Basically working, making friends, playing games, thinking about future, getting myself as much knowledge as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
Are u eating bamboo? Coz u re so tall.. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedy, romance, horor, sci fi.. Dont like boring political movies..
Tv: How i met your mother, supernatural, big bang theory, two and a half man, masterchef USA, the walking dead, good luck charlie
Books: harry potter, taking people with you, divergent
Comics: the god of high school, naruto, bleach, shingeki
Movies: I would watch any movie just to kill time
Six things I could never do without
Music, ipad, phone, pc, family, last but not least that special girl i havent found yet -.-
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How earth is the only planet with living things.. Such a miracle dont u think
On a typical Friday night I am
Checking new movies or simply have some crazy dinner
Sometimes i work out at the gym
Sometimes i hang out with my friends or i just head back home n make out with my bed XD
You should message me if
Youre looking for a new friend, or someone to share with.
The two of us