ndg2530
35 Lake Villa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ndg2530
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It's difficult to summarize my life in a few paragraphs. Wow, where do I start? I'm 32, lived overseas for most of my 20s, and have traveled to 40 countries and been around the world five times. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, biking and camping, but don't let that fool you. I also enjoy a good evening on the couch watching whatever allows me to zonk out. I would consider myself a easy-going person, and enjoy going with the flow. I'm a major accounts manager for a firm in the city; it's my first real job after graduating from college and retiring from the Navy. I have a full military retirement, and was hurt in combat on tour during 2006, but you would not know it by looking at me. I also enjoy traveling and I'm planning to visit Europe for two weeks next year. My friends would consider me an open book so don't be afraid to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working on my graduate work, and working in the city as major accounts rep.
I’m really good at
Having a good time, making everyone feel like they're at home when they come over.
The first things people usually notice about me
6'4" and blue eyes ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite food has to be anything Italian. My favorite book is Charlotte's Web (please don't laugh). My favorite movie is A Beautiful Mind.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, music, smiles, small furry animals, love, and random acts of kindness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next vacation is going to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing pool or shooting darts
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask, it has Mexico in it.
You should message me if
You've changed the world as much as its changed you.
More