45 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About me? I have two dogs that I love. I like being active and playing sports. I'm a great cook. I love a good movie once in a while. And I love discovering new experiences and new restaurants.

I'm a bit silly too - I love bowling and being goofy. I love John Oliver and TV shows like Game of Thrones and House of Cards. I love a partner that gets my sense of humor and plays along with me...that's the good stuff!

Looking for a smart, down-to-earth girl that's comfortable anywhere. Someone that likes tennis and loves travel and different cultures. And someone that keeps me on my toes. I need someone active and social - someone not reliant on me for their entire agenda. Independent, confident girl. :) But also someone that is sort of a homebody - is that too much to ask? Hehe

I hope I can find you!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an attorney, but not obsessed with work.
I’m really good at
Cooking, and a few other things...all for you to discover.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. My energy (super positive and youthful).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have very eclectic and sometimes even silly taste.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs...not sure of anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next place I can visit...and what I can do to make my dogs happy every day!
You should message me if
Only if you like to meet in-person rather than exchange lengthy email chains...to me that's such a waste of time.