43South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello i am new to all of this.My name is Rick. i am 38 yrs old i have lived in Plymouth most of my life now living in South Bend for the last year and i am ready for a change. i have 2 wonderful boys.they are my world...I am laid back an quiet. I dont drive for medical reasons so if we meet you will have to come to me unless you live close. i will explain if we meet. I am looking for friends ( any men or women ) but i am looking for a woman to spend time with an see where it goes.
Interest are going for walks ( i walk alot ) 2.listening to music (mostly older rock) 3. watching tv an movies. 4. i am a fan of chicago bears (football) chicago cubs (baseball) i also like Nascar Racing

I am laidback, Shy, and Active
What I’m doing with my life
Spending alot of time w/my 2 boys..... When im not w/my children i spend time w/friends...or just to myself walking or just listening to music
I’m really good at
Being a father,lover,friend,listener
The first things people usually notice about me
Besides my height ,i have been told my eyes an my sexy ass.lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
no books,,, movies are, action,horror,comedy,
Six things I could never do without
My children....Pepsi lol, family, friends, sleep and showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my children, if there ever will be the right woman out there for myself thats willing to accept my children
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching tv and late night walk with a friend. unless something else comes up.
You should message me if
Your interested in me and/or meeting me an maybe later down the road meeting my children if it happens to work out
The two of us