46 Quinnesec, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my life to the fullest. Taking care of my brothers, sisters and my mom.
I’m really good at
I am awesome at sports, i am a hardworker, i am also a good listener and talker. I often help people out with various projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i am a nice guy, also that i am a kind-hearted approachable guy. I am always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like listening to country music and some rock. I liked The Notebook and saving private ryan. I like watching Sportscenter, jersey shore,war shows like tour of duty, and most things on the history channel. Also outdoors shows. I love eating perch, spaghetti, chicken and potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Number one would have to be my family. And i could never do without my friends. Money would be third. Food would be fourth. My house is fifth. A good laugh is sixth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family because they are a big part of my life. Also that i can find a woman to settle down with and share our lives together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a fun times with friends or doing something with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
will not be displayed on this screen.
You should message me if
U think i am interesting, and wanna learn more abt me.