28 Euless, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In my old job I moved around a lot. 6 times in 5 years to be exact. It was interesting, stressful, and fun all at the same time. I recently moved to Eules, TX from Wisconsin to take another step in my career.

I'd like to meet someone who's ambitious and not afraid of discovering this world. It's quite big.
What I’m doing with my life
I've moved seven times in the last five years...sounds like a joke right?
I’m really good at
bean bags, hockey and drawing stick figures. Also knowing too much information about the packers and brewers
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't like these questions, but if you can't find the humor in south park or Adam Sandler...we probably won't work out.
The six things I could never do without
Only six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why a certain product didn't sell off this endcap
On a typical Friday night I am
Rippin and tearin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time in college I shut down a street with a friend, so we could watch cars come only to find the street closed. It was great.

If I could. I would quit my job to play bean bags/cornhole professionally. Yes there is such a thing.
You should message me if
If you're interested.
like to do anything outside
if you love hockey, like I do
If you want to lose in bean bags